Startseite // Alumni // Alumni Committee

Alumni Committee

There is a saying that it takes a village to raise a child, and it will take the entire university to build an alumni network. In order to ensure communication, coordination and sharing of ideas and best practice, an Alumni Committee has been formed, representing each of the Faculties and Interdisciplinary Centres, and including a member from the Student Delegation.

The Alumni Committee members are the first point of contact for their part of the University. The members are:


Andy Adams
Alumni Relations Specialist

Sabrina Darbeida
Communication Officer LCSB

Vanessa Berners
Communication Officer FSTM


Anne Dandeville
Team Leader of Alumni and Advancement Unit FDEF 

Caroline Comoy
Communication Officer SnT

Isabelle Voegeli
Communication Officer C2DH


Natalie Kirwan
Head of FHSE Faculty Administration

Sam Riikonen
Student Delegation