Startseite // Environmenta... // Finding committee

Finding committee

Prof. Noelle Eckley Selin

  • Professor at the Institute for Data, Systems, and Society and at the Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA
  • Director of MIT's Technology and Policy Program

Prof. Dr. Babette Simon

  • Former President of the Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg, DE
  • Professeur associé Faculté de Santé, Université de Paris, FR
  • Professorin (apl.) Medizinische Fakultät, Universität Marburg, DE

Dr Jillian Lenné

  • Former Deputy Director General Research, Consultant, UK / AU
  • International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-arid Tropics ICRISAT-India

Prof. Maria Manuela Estevez Pintado

  • Director of the Centre for biotechnology and fine chemistry,
  • Portuguese Catholic University (UCP), Director of the Centre for biotechnology and fine chemistry, PT

Prof. Christian Kuhlicke

  • Deputy Head of Department Urban and Environmental Sociology
  • Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung UFZ, DE

Prof. Michael Obersteiner

  • Director of the Environmental Change Institute
  • University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Pierre Defourny

  • Full Professor in the research pole Environmental Sciences
  • UC Louvain, Earth and Life Institute, BE

Prof. Tobias Plieninger

  • Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, Universität Kassel, DE
  • Head of the Chair of "Social-Ecological Interactions in Agricultural Systems" at the Universities of Kassel and Goettingen


Philippe Delfosse