Startseite // FSTM // Organisation... // Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments

Prof. Dr. Iris Behrmann
Full professor en Biochimie
Prof. Dr. Stephan Leyer
Full professor in Mechanical engineering - Heat and mass transfer and thermodynamics
Prof. Dr. Sjouke Mauw
Full professor in Security and trust of software systems
Prof. Dr. Giovanni Peccati
Full professor in Stochastic analysis and financial mathematics
Prof. Dr. Alexandre Tkatchenko
Full professor in Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics