Doctoral Education in Science Communication (DESCOM)

Please find a list of our Strategic Partners below the group picture.

The Strategic Partners of DESCOM: (from left to right) Christine Homolko (SnT), Arnaud d'Agostini (LIH & IBBL),
Malou Fraiture (LIH), Nicolas Stamets (LISER), Esther Zana-Nau (LISER), Jean-Paul Hoffmann (UL),
Jonathan England (LLC), Jean-Paul Bertemes (FNR), Oliver Glassl (UL), Serge Haan (UL),
Thomas Schoos (LIST), Nicole Paschek (UL), Patrick Michaely (MnhnL) and Nadia Battello (LSC);
(not on the picture) Aurélie Couvidat (FSTM), Chantal Englert (FDEF), Bahija Sebane and Nathalie Dessoy (LIST), Alain Faber (MnhnL), Maria Ries (elisabeth), Isabelle Voegeli (C²DH), Sabine Schmitz (LCSB) and Elisabeth John (Scienteens Lab)



Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research (LISER)



Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)


Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH)




Integrated Biobank of Luxembourg (IBBL)



Luxembourg Science Center (LSC)




Luxembourg National Museum of Natural History (MnhnL)


Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR)




Project "Indiana Jos - Naturwëssenschaft an Technik entdecken" from elisabeth

(no internship possible here)



Communications department

of the University of Luxembourg


Communication office

of the Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine (FSTM)

FDEF Alumni LinkedIn



Communication office

of the Faculty of Law, Economics and Finance (FDEF)




Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine (LCSB)



Scienteens Lab




Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust (SnT)




Luxembourg Centre for Contemporary and Digital History (C²DH)




Luxembourg Learning Centre (LLC)